youtubekmfk.blogg.se

Sims 4 cottage living houses download
Sims 4 cottage living houses download











sims 4 cottage living houses download sims 4 cottage living houses download

The lot I purchased came with the Simple Living Lot Challenge.

sims 4 cottage living houses download

It’s right here that Cottage Living got me with its charm. Luckily, my new home – including furniture – came in just under that, leaving me enough cash to purchase a cow and a pizza and not much else. The new location added to the game is Henford-on-Bagley, and that’s where I opted to begin my new Sim life. It’s never far from my mind, but The Sims 4: Cottage Living poured fuel on that burning desire.Ĭottage Living is the latest expansion for The Sims 4, bringing players something different without making it feel disconnected. It’s a dream that brings me peace and perspective when the frantic speed of everyday life gets to be a bit too much. My dream is to one day move up north and live in a cottage by a freshwater lake in Ontario.













Sims 4 cottage living houses download